Introducing our 2018 Board Members

Thursday, March 08, 2018 7:06 PM | Ellen O'Brien (Administrator)

I'd like to belatedly introduce our 2018 APT DC Officers, Board and Committee Members.  Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or comments you have!

Board of Directors

President: Katie Hummelt

Vice President: Bryan Fisher

Treasurer: Bill Marzella

Secretary: Ellen O'Brien

Board Member (2017 Past President): Caitlin Smith

Board Member (2016 Past President): Cindy Zork

Board Member (2017-2018): Bob Hotes

Board Member (2017-2018): Susan Pommerer

Board Member (2018-2019): Eric Bottaro

Board Member (2018-2019): Tom Vitanza

Committee Members

Events: Naomi Doddington, Lindsay McCook, & Moira Nadal

Marketing: Kim Daileader & Kara Johnston

Communications: Ronda Bernstein & Dana Litowitz

EPSP: Bob Hotes

© 2021 The Association for Preservation Technology, Washington DC Chapter.
P.O. Box 9813 Washington, DC 20016
APT DC is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization based in Washington, DC. ~ All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software